top of page

SendMeMissions (a.k.a. SMM) began after a trip to the Dominican Republic in November of 2010 that changed the lives of several individuals. During the year of 2011 SendMeMissions coordinated and organized local efforts to unite the Body of Christ to serve as ONE BODY as THE CHURCH. Finally in 2012, SendMeMissions became incorporated and elected it's first Board of Directors. In early 2013, SendMeMissions, Inc. was awarded it's 501c3 status and became a tax exempt non-profit organization. 




PARTNER with local and global organizations to UNITE people together to make a difference by SERVING others to change lives through Christ.


Click here to view our Statement of Faith.

SMM Board Members 

Jamie Samuels, President & Board Member since 2011

Rev. Jim Davis, Board Member since 2011

Alexis Gillispie, Retired 2022

Sarah Idsardi, Vice President & Board Member since 2017

April DiRuzzo, Board Member since 2021

Leah Hines, Secretary & Board Member since 2013

Hank Baker, Board Member since 2021 (not pictured)

Kris Harden, Board Member since 2022 (not pictured) 

Active Retired Board Members

Darin Canary (2011 - 2012)

Jessica Murdock (2011 - 2015)

Erica Scheipsmeier (2016)

Shadow Ward (2011 - 2017)

Cookie Sanders (2011 - 2017)

Ron Bromley (2013 - 2017)

Bill Baldwin (2018)

Julie Warren (2018-2019)

Ron Herron (2017-2020)

Joley Pleger (2019)

Shelby Gibson (Intern 2020)



bottom of page